Happy Birthday Westbankpapa!

Yes indeed, the day has come around again, when westbankpapa is the same age as I am! (Today is the secular birthday, tomorrow is the Hebrew one).

How about some good wishes for the man who made me a westbankmama!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rafi G
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 21:22:44

    Happy Birthday… you guys might be the same age, but does WBP have women trying to pick him up like you have men trying to pick you up???

  2. tnspr569
    Apr 03, 2008 @ 23:00:28

    Happy Birthday!! עד מאה ועשרים שנה!!

  3. NH mom
    Apr 05, 2008 @ 00:51:02

    Happy Birthday from New Hampshire, USA
    Thank you for the blog, I love it.

  4. westbankmama
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 14:55:11

    Rafi – yes, I am six months older. And if women try to pick up westbankpapa, he’s not telling…..

    tnspr569 – thanks

    NH mom – I am really happy to hear that you like the blog. How did you find me from New Hampshire?

  5. NH mom
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 17:07:06

    Hi there Westbankmama,
    To answer your question, I have been wanting to understand more about your part of the world. Your blog caught my eye first because of the name, you are a mom like me but the circumstances in which you are raising your family are quite different. I love learning about your traditions and am encouraged by your firm faith.
    Have a blessed day NH mom

  6. westbankmama
    Apr 08, 2008 @ 07:53:24

    NH mom – Now you just made my day. Westbankpapa encouraged me to start the blog, and name it “westbankmama” because of people like you. I hope you continue to read.

Leave a comment