Wow! Westbankmama Rules!

Really! I saw it written on someone’s bare chest…..over at Ezzie’s (it’s ok, it is still safe for the kids). Go on over and find out how you can take part in the JBlogosphere Purim Podcast.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Holy Hyrax
    Mar 01, 2007 @ 18:02:11

    I had nothing to do with it. The guy had it written all over himself when I snapped that picture. 🙂

  2. Erica
    Mar 02, 2007 @ 02:26:12

    I tells ya, woman…if I could do that (and I obviously won’t for tznius-related reasons), I would in a heartbeat.

    You *do* rule. I mean that so sincerely.

  3. Diana Granado
    Mar 02, 2007 @ 21:44:50

    Hi, I find your articles really interesting, I´m a colobian woman wanting to know more about your Israeli culture. please let me know where I can get more information, Thanks

Leave a comment