Wake Up Jewish American Democrats

My parents were Democrats and voted for every Democratic nominee for president. I cringe to admit it, but I also voted for Dukakis.

Then I went to Israel for the first time, and realized that there really were bad guys out there who wanted to kill Jews especially, and Americans too. I then rethought about everything I had been told about how “paranoid” the conservatives/Republicans were. Since then I have voted for Republicans (and I make sure to get an absentee ballot for every presidential election).

I think that there will be a lot of other Jewish people in America who will  rethink their position about the two parties this time around. The following video explains why:

Leave a Reply

