Not Connected to Iran, But Interesting Nonetheless

I noticed as I was travelling home the other day that there was a lot of activity near the entrance to both my yishuv and the next one over. I also noticed that there was some sort of construction going on at the nearest intersection, where our local road joins the nearest highway (the trans-Samaria highway).

Today I looked up when passing the intersection, and noticed that there was a security camera attached to a lamppost. When I passed the entrance to the nearest yishuv I looked up also, and there too was a new security camera.

I don’t think this has anything to do with Iran, but it does point to an increase in security in our area. Definitely interesting.

Leave a Reply

