A New Look

I am a person who loves stability, and I hate change. That is why I have stayed with the same design for my blog for so long.

This past week I decided to play with different designs, and I came up with one I liked. Still simple, but with a bit of color to it.

What do you think?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rutimizrachi
    May 06, 2012 @ 19:02:19

    I like blue, so you’ve got a fan for that. But I also like some of the designs and colors and drama available in the blog theme world. Since you asked for advice, play with the options, and find one that says “West Bank Mama.” It’s out there. Grab their eyes and imagination. 🙂 That said — do what makes you happy, because you have to look at it every day. Think of it as a favorite tee shirt or dress.

  2. ahad ha'amoratsim
    May 09, 2012 @ 21:15:06

    I like it, but the smaller type is harder for me to read.

Leave a Reply

