I’m Not Disappearing, But…

Every year after Pesach, I hit my very busy season at work. This means that instead of a 24 hour a week job, I have a 50 hour a week job. For someone who spent 18 years at home as a full time mother, and who has only worked part time for the past two years, this is a major change.

Which means that blogging is going to be very light for the next six weeks or so – although I do hope to link to others during this time. (I may not have the energy to write something, but I am still reading you guys…..)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ilanadavita
    May 20, 2009 @ 21:15:17

    We’ll be waiting. 🙂

  2. aliyah06
    May 24, 2009 @ 13:29:15

    No problem–we’ll keep checking in to see when you get online. In the meantime, don’t make yourself crazy with work (if you can help it!). Kol tuv!

Leave a Reply

