Ezzie Poses a Good Question

Ezzie has a post up posing an interesting question to Orthodox Jews. Do you care deeply about the seeming contradiction between evolutionary theory and the Torah?

I once got into an interesting discussion with westbankpapa on the topic, and he was a bit shocked at my opinion. (No, I will not go into it here – I don’t want to open a can of worms).

So I am very interested in the comments that Ezzie gets on this post. If you have an opinion go on over and put in your two cents.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. tnspr569
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 15:51:40

    I care about issues such as this one, but to a point; there are greater concerns on my mind at this moment.

  2. Ezzie
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 22:44:11

    Thanks – seems that so far, most people are more curious to see what everyone else says. 😛

Leave a Reply

