Happy Birthday!

Happy birthday to westbank brother! I’ll try to call you today, but if you are traveling the world over (as usual) you’ll read this first!

Many happy returns of the day.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. WBB
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 09:54:54

    Wow, I finally made it into your blog, and it only took 45 years
    (if anyone else sees this, yes WBM is the older sibling)

  2. westbankmama
    Jan 24, 2008 @ 15:30:12

    You really want me to write about you here? I could start with all of the dumb things you made me believe….

  3. Jameel @ TheMuqata
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 12:55:35

    Hmm…only one day after my birthday 🙂

  4. westbankmama
    Jan 28, 2008 @ 15:45:17

    Happy birthday Jameel (a little late!)

Leave a Reply

