I’d Really Like to Comment, But…

Most of you who follow my blog have noticed that I am posting less frequently. I started working full time right after Pesach, and will do so until September, when I will  go back to three days a week. I am enjoying myself very much, although I am tired, and don’t have as much time as I used to to both read blogs and post.

That doesn’t mean that I haven’t read you guys. And it doesn’t mean that I don’t want to comment on some of your good posts. I noticed a curious thing – that on non-Blogger blogs I have no trouble commenting, but on the Blogger ones I get a message about security and I can’t get on. Westbankpapa explained to me just recently that it has something to do with our ancient old computer, and that it isn’t worth fixing since we need to buy a new one anyway.

So please don’t get insulted if I don’t leave comments! I still love you!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ilana-Davita
    May 06, 2007 @ 07:16:04

    The same sort of thing happens to me on Blogger-blogs. Unless I log in (which I don’t quite like as I am not too keen about Google following my every step on the net in case I forget to log out) I can’t post, even with my mail and url. However my computer is brand new so I’m not too sure what is wrong there.

  2. bec
    May 10, 2007 @ 04:18:56

    don’t feel bad, i think this is a very busy time of year for many of us!

  3. aliyah06
    May 10, 2007 @ 18:05:34

    I understand completely–I’m still reading all my favorite blogs when I get a “catch-up moment” but I’ve been pretty sporadic lately also–many demands at home that need immediate attention right now and its easier to read my ‘neighbors’ than to actually sit down and write something intelligent. {grin}

  4. Bill Compton
    Jun 04, 2007 @ 22:16:47

    Hi Jim. Photos i received. Thanks

Leave a Reply

